From time to time Marcia visualizes her music through video.
Some of them are listed below.
Original Music Videos

  • Theta Dreams
  • Breathing Universe
  • Marcauliscape

    Listen below to comments Marcia has made about her Recordings.
  • Phases
  • Oregon Summer
  • Natural Reflections
  • Beyond One Read Short Review
  • Baskets of Joy

    Your comments are always welcome so feel free to Email Marcia